Some say children should be disciplined at an early age. Others , however, feel this is not a good idea. Discuss both these view and give your opinion.

It is often argued that adolescents should be learnt disciplenes discipline in their early stage of life. While others suggest that this learning is not a best idea. I believe that children should be started to learn them at their early stage. This essay will discuss both points of views and express my perspectives in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, individuals believe that offsprings should be disciplined at their young age. This is because while young individuals are began to study society. At that time, Elders should be careful to learn them right things, particularly good behaviour, which is the best time to embosse embossed that kind of things. For example, in the pre school, teachers are more focus on creating a good kids with different types of fun activities together with friends, rather than subject materials. As a result, this is the best chance to development of this kind of behaviour. On the other side, there is another arguement about feel this not a good thought due to brain of young people do not enough develop to understand such decipline. proponet proponents who was in thier early age might not be comprehend why these attitudes are more important and why are we think about others. For instance, young siblings always try to conflict them even though mother advice and punish them to avoid that behavior. In conclusion, I argue that despite having some disadvantage with learning this qualities at young stage, it is the best time to learn young citizens to how to improve decipline in their lives and why it is more important.