Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, some people hold the belief that universities ought to have the same number of genders whereas others argue that statement. I disagree with the opinion and I will propose some examples based on the idea in this essay. First of all, it is refutable that accepting male and female students equally at universities is illegal owing to some reasons. The majority of students that they are willing to study because of accepting the same number of girls and boys in every subject. Consequently, there is a plethora of uncertainties and challenges for them at the workplace in the years to come. Secondly, having the same number of men and women on all degree courses is simply unrealistic. From my personal standpoint, universities had better to select candidates who have suitable qualifications for the courses rather than basing Change the form of the verb based show examples on gender. In this way, both men and women have the same opportunities and it can enhance the gender equality as well. In conclusion, I totally disagree with the statement of accepting equal numbers of girls and boys at universities because it would be both impractical and unfair to select equal numbers based on gender.