because of the global economy, many goods including what we use as daily basics produced by other countires have to be trasported for a long distance. To what extent do the advatages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, due to globalization most of the crucial products which people use during their daily life-style commute and produced far from their own countries. According to this significant phenomenon, in my view its positive effects are more than its negative ones. On the one hand, globalization has positive impacts on several areas. Firstly, developed countries send liquidity invest in the developing countries which creates more job opportunities in these regions. secondly, increasing more international relationship effect on universal peace and welfare as a result most of the war such as Afganestan and Iraq war will be remove. On the other hand, universal economy has negative impacts on various regions too. First, this phenomenon will destroy small and local businesses which due to this situation increasing joblessness will be a clear element in rural areas. Second, cultural homogenization will arise during mixture of these trades which could effect on history, belief, value and customs of each country. To conclude, during of global economy most of the daily goods are transported between various countries which has its own pros and cons. In my view globalization is a phenomenon that will not stop, however, this action could be control in a balance way to decresing its negative impacts on countries and their cultures.