Some people think that we learn best through in-person interaction with a teacher in a classroom. Others believe that online learning is more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that that we study best- through in-person interaction with a teacher in a classroom. Some people believe that online learning is more effective than offline learning. I will discuss both views with my own opinion in the following paragraphs. Firstly, nowadays in this modern world people have started to learn everything online. We may educated ourselves from wherever we are whenever we want. If we have a smartphone with a good internet it is easy to update our knowledge. Nowadays every new generations are preferring to study in online as they are not willing to attend physical class. For example, I have completed my bachelor’s degree at Sri Krishna Arts and Science College at the year 2022. I did not go college due to covid, I was engaged with online. Every subject was taught by teacher through and even exams was conducted online. So, here is my opinion every young people prefers to do their studying online as they enagage them with various activites. It provided us a comfortable zone to led our lives. Secondly, some people think that the best way to learn is going to the place where enrol themselves. It makes every children to get into together and to get involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples with teachers. They may build a strong communication with the teachers and it helps to clear doubts whatever we have at the same time. It might increase our confidence and carrer growth. We have a good relationship with the people around us. For, examples many of my friends are going in-person to update their knowledge and it boost their self interest and self confidence. To conclude, in today’s world some people think that online learning is good and some people think that we get good education through in-person interaction with a teacher in a classroom; therefore my opinion is good to study through in-person interaction with a teacher compared to online learning environment.