Some people believe that individuals can achieve more in egalitarian societies. Others believe that high levels of personal achievement are possible only if individuals are free to succeed or fail according to their individual merits. What is your view of the relationship between equality and personal success? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often considered that in the contemporary era, a few individual thinks that a person can succeed more in equal communities. Whereas, many trusts that single one's performance can make them successful in their life. In my, an inclined, the child will get achievement by his or her own hardwork. Thus, this essay will elaborarate on both notions which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, the various factors which supports the the achievement of a person in their life as they are treated as equal in their group, although, the government has passed the caste rule and because of this rule, the capable students that comes in the general quota, not clarify the exams. However, the youngsters in various places are not equally treated and they lack behind in their studies and additionally, they are not able to come forward for their future exam. For instance, there was a student in Agra who died last year because of multiple attemts of exam and fail. Probing ahead, it is very true that the person's achievement will depend on their individual's performance hence, one should keep practising and do a lots of work for their goal. Moreover, the different teenager have their own capabilities for doing their task and not depend on the equality. For instance, Sachin tandulkar was the cricketer and he achieved his goal by his skill and harwork her work artwork. In a nutshell, castism is also a barrior for those who are good in their subject but remain back due to not get marks in the government exams.