In the modern world, it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via internet and live without any face-to-face contact with others. Is it a positive or negative development?

These dayes, it becomes easy to doing anything through the internet even studing or making a busniness without any efforts.It has advanteges and disadvanteges.I will discuss this in detail in my essay below. To begin with, in modern life scince sciences since has expanded and communication via the internet has become more than face-to-face. Also, there are many applications for purchasing online. hence, these makes them introverts, and also affeccting on their healthy lives. For example, the teacher in optemetry clinic in Germany said that: there are European-study appeared the result that suffering from visual impairement impairments increased 50% in every generation. Moreover, this impact negatively on families.It is bringing a gab and families disapersed disappeared, everyone is busy with privet life inside their mobile whatching video, plaing games, and also attractive with people on the internet.Boring and laziness are a part of their life. on the other side, contacting with the world online, and shopping proves benificial it is time-saving. It is helpful for people who do not have a time, and for employments. Although, it is easier to moves from one section to another inside the application at the same time. Such as choosing the dress and moves directly to the home decoration, while yore relaxing on your safa and drink coffee with your family. In addition, students who studies in another country can contact with their parents easily and without any complecated, and feels like they are there so it does not seem that they are far away from them. In conclusion, the influnce of the internet on our live are remarkable. Howover, I believe that the internet is one of the most important things in our daily life.We should use it moderately.