Some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (eg medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

In the present day, there are a lot of costly products outhere out there, which is essential for everyone. The lion's share of that is about how much do we need to spend for cell phone or medical treatment. It is disagree that price as most important thing to think about when we need to make a payment. Eventually, the more we spend, the more we get so analysing this situation wil prove this. On the one hand, most flagships telephone will be expensive as how they perform to us. For instance, Apple was made iphone 15 recently, which is an up-to-date phone from their franchise and it include a lot of fantastic stuffs like new design, modern technologies. Nowadays, a part of society always hunt for the new flagship phones and take it home as a reward for them for the whole working year, but the crucial things is that new phone will be overprice as their real performance from year to year. Mostly, the telephone will lost their value from 2 to 3 years back in the day, which is result in a bunch of second hand phones that affordable for everyone. On the other hand, service like medical trreatment treatments mostly adhere to the gorvernment stricts about the cost. They can not make an adjust to it so people need to spend a right amount of money for their own health. The most important thing to everyone is our health, which is money sometimes can not buy it because of our mistake or unfortunate situation. We need to prepare for everything that may happen in the future so people nowadays usually save some money for the bad scene. In conclusion, personally i think price is not of the the crucial thing about product or service, it is about what we spend our salary on and how we use it to not get a bad living standards.