Nowadays, celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and some people say that this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Two or three decades before, celebrities were famous for their talents, in contrast, in these days, they are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements what that they have. Undoubtedly, this phenomenon creates a worst example to the younger generations as well as ordinary people. I strongly agree with this statement; this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, well-known persons are more famous instantly for how their body structure, shape and glamourous dress and this trend affects normal people lifestyle. To explain, many young women do the plastic surgery to change their natural face and body to thin body shape and faur skin as celebrities, thus, all operations are not ended with perfectly, some get worse than before. For example, Chinese singers look like more young and their dresses also being glamour to attract fans instead of showing their real talents to attract them. Needless to say, well-known individuals are famous for their appearance than their talents in order to the younger generations getting a to their lives. Furthermore, these kinds of negative example can lead to affecting the real talent people's reward from the population. People also like and support to the individuals who attracts by their beautiness even if they do not have adequate talents. For instance, social media celebrities are more famous around the world but they do not have any skills; people blindly support them what they do. Hence, it brings the adverse effect to the younger generations. To conclude, celebrities are more famous for their beauty and how much amount they have rather than their achievements but this affects the younger generations to take the negative example such as doing plastic surgery to change their structure as well as the real talents people do not get the reward. Therefore, I strongly agree with that statement in the above-mentioned details.