In many countries, children in remote villages and communities have no access to education. some people believe that the best solution will be provide teacher and schools. others think that providing computer and internet in these areas will be a better solution. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Many children who live in remote areas, have been lagged behind the proper education system. Hence, while some people argue that it is the best solution providing teachers, others contend that its is important providing useful tools for learning such as free internet and computers. In my view, the right solution for the issue would be providing teachers and schools. If the government provides free internet and computers to all students in rural area, it would give them many oportunities to learn things via online platforms and video classes. Most importantly, they would not be isolated from others. As using these devices, they will gain more friends through social platform, exhanging their experiences and cultures, making them feel not lonely. Evenmore, they become able to connect children who live in other part of the world, helping them improve language skills. For example, in my country, governments provided laptops to each pupils in primary schools in rural area, which resulted in improvement of English language in many of them. Neverthless, it is vital to provide schools and teachers, which has far more benefits than providing the technological assisstance. Main reason is that the internet generates a lof of unnecessary information. Most children have no capability to generate a bunch of information, making them less concentrated of learning. In the contrast, in the school environment, students will become more disciplined under the teachers ' direction. Moreover, playing with peers in the school make them more physically healthier, and less stressful. In conclusion, I believe that providing teachers and schools is more crucial than simply giving free access to the internet and computers for the children in regional area.