Many people disagree with a school policy that forces children to learn a new language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

well, nowdays most of education organizations add new languages in the subjects so that pupils can learn them and many people are against of this rule. However, i personally apppreciate this policy and in upcoming paragraphs paragrapgh i will discuss both sides. First of all,learning new language will we help students to increase their knowledge.As during learning new language they will try to learn thev culture about that place to which that language belongs.There will curisioty among them to learn about the history of that place. Secondly,as they have to remember different words,sentences and grammer,the memorize skills of students can become excellent.Another reason for prasing passing this policy is that it will work as a great blessing for children in future because if they move to abroad for study or work,they can easily adapt the cukture of that place and can make freinds easily. On the opposite side,it can be stessful for students to learning additional language along with the subjects.It can be difficult for them to give equal time to all the subjects or this also can happen that they do not have enough time to focus on their health. Moreover,adding new language can hurt the emotions of the people of that place because it can make themm feel that their children are going away from their culture. so, overall it is a advantage for children to learn new language as it will be good for them in all aspects.