Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is a tendency that some languages are starting to disappear. According to some individuals, if it happens, there will be not a lot of languages and this lead to facilitation of the life in the world. This essay completely disagrees with this statement due to some reasons that will be explained in further paragraphs. First of all, every language has its own history, which some people do not want to forget. They conversely try to maintain and encourage others to learn their language. Moreover, some people introduce their own language to their kids as one of the methods to save it. For example, in my country - Kazakhstan, where population speak in different languages, especially in Russian, a lot of humans teach their children the Kazakh language from their childhood because, if they do not try to do it, Kazakh language would disappear. Hence, this lead to forgetting about our tradition, history as well as our uniqueness. It is the fact, that almost every country in this world support their language by various ways. For instance, if students go to particular country with study purpose, they need to know language of this nation. It is one of the requirements of universities or scholarships. In French individuals are required to know French, in Korea - Korean language etc. In addition to this, some workplaces demand to learn foreigners local language in order to be able to work there. In conclusion, it is very crucial to not forget about own languages and society should maintain and promote their language to others by different techniques due to save not only history, but also traditions of their nation.