These days, people work in more than one job, and often change career seversl times during their life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

It is often considered that in the contemporary world, a few individuals work more than a single job and usually change future many times during their life. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both positive and negative sides which further leads to a conclusion. Commencing, there are manyfold benefits to work in extra hours because this will help the adolesence to achieve great capital, therefore, they can utilize this cash on their further studies. Moreover, if the populace is giving additional time to a job then they will enhance their learning skills although it will serves them to get a well future. For example, the "The Times of India" an Indian newspapar was illustrated the story of a man who do numerous jobs for their due fees and he took two years for the course and now he is a well settled with reputed job in army. Probing ahead, there are some drawbacks as doing a lots of work in a day. Firstly, this will make a folks tired and lowers the energy level hence, it is difficult for a human to offer extra time for other activities. Secondly, one should need his or her own personal time to think about themselves which is mandatory for the young one to ameliorate their upcoming days. For instance, in India, the government passes a law in which a guy do multiple work, than thay will be fined. In a nutshell, the authorities should provide money for the poors and they should contrust construct schools for the below poverty line kids so their coming generations will be secured. In fact, above 30 yeras of age can do multiple jobs.