Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

It is a common knowladge that from ages all tests are done on animals. Nowadays, people fight with that because of their own believes. A lot of us can think if that behavier is justified or are their any alternatives for that. In my opinion this experiments is cruel, because I believes animal are just like us. Futhermore, in the evaluation proces people became from monkeys, so any person on this planet would like to be treated like an experiment. On the other hand, for a lot of companies that are testing on animals it could be hard to change that (for example; medicines), becuase some products can not be put out into the market without knowing the consciousessthat it can cause. Therefore, it is a very difficult topic to discuss and the reason for that is too many opinions. There are alternatives for that for sure. First of that is, for exmaple in cosmetics businesses, to make produckts based only on natural ingrediance ingredient, in the result we could skip animal testing and only reach the neasesery criteria to put products out. This is a good way to be eco-friendly and not use toxic ingrediance ingredient in our lives. As we can see it is hard to replace experimentation on animals and the reason for that is not a lot of alternatives. It is almost inpossible to treat people health with medicine that was not checked because of unwanted results or find a new cure for disesaes that there is no treatment plan (for example cancer).