there is an increasing trend around the world of marriage couples deciding not to have childern.Discuss the advantages and disadvantages

Marriage is a process of joining a male and female through a sex relationship and bringing children for the next generations. Nowadays, we can see that many couples do not want children for many reasons. In this essay, we discuss about the pros and cons of this statement. Firstly, children are the sources of the marriage relationship. To create a new generation, kids are needed. To keep tradition in a family, they play a vital role. In this stressful life, their smiling face, beautiful chit-chat, moreover their presence make life more beautiful. Because the kid's minds are peaceful and happy. In this artificial intelligence world, children have high opportunities to do activities and also create things. I believe that the next generation create a different world, that we cannot imagine. However, the children are not an asset. Even they are a liability when looking at a financial aspect. Their education, food, clothes, and other basic needs want money. And its demand increases more than affordable. It will be hard for to parents have low socio-economic status. In another way, while considering a motherhood period, it is too long. The nine months covered eighty per cent of the year. In this modern world, females are more bothered about beauty and health. But during pregnancy period she suffers from lots of struggles like vomiting,back pain, and skin rashes also has many restrictions. The labour and post-partam period are also difficult. For many of these types of reasons, such parents do not prefer babies. In conclusion, there are merits and demerits in this decision parents not want children.