Some people think it is better to choose friend who always have the same opinions as them.Other people believe it is good to have who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss bot these views and give your own opinion .

It is true that some people think that it is better to choose those friends who mostly agree to them than those friends who disagree with them sometimes. In my opinion, I believe that having both of these kind of people is better because it helps me make up my thoughts. Firstly, it is good to have people who agree with each other because it validates their thoughts that they are in the right path. It also helps them to think in that way and having people who agree with them could lead to more positives thoughts. Moreover, having these of people helps them boost their confidence that they can actually talk to these kind of group. In contrast to that, it is also good to have people who disagree with each other sometimes. It is because that not all of our thoughts are correct. People are not perfect and they should be corrected if their friends think they're not thinking properly or when they are about to make a bad decision. Lastly, I believe that having both people who agree and disagree with you is the best kind of group to be friends with. This is the best decision to make when choosing friends because it also opens the mind for better thoughts. Sometimes, a friend who agrees all the time turn out to be incorrect and a friend that disagrees all the time are also incorrect. Therefore, I conclude that having a friend who agrees, validates a person's feeling while having a friend who disagrees with them helps them to think that their opinions are not always right. Meanwhile, having both of these kind of friends are the best option because it balances the way of thinking.