Many students are choosing not to study science in universities.what are the causes for that.what are the effects of that

Nowadays there is only a small interest in students that keen to study science at universities and become a doctor. This situation happens because choosing this major can cost a lot of money and it is also harder than other subjects. However, it can have a negative impact towards the number of their own environmental health care. The reason why many of highschool students do not want to extend their studies into science as their future major, is because it will cost a fortune of money, not to mention it will be extremely harder compared to social types of majors like business or law. Nowadays there are many parents that want their kid to be a doctor but in order to become one, it is require students to learn deeply in science. However, their children think that this major is out of their limit and they might be failed through the process such as exams. Moreover, with this expectation of failing they do not want to waste their parent's money because in this major, if students fail each block in their semester they are required to pay even more. By this term, it can affect the lack of their own environment health care, because most of the students from their region, only have a few medical students that actually becomes a doctor. Imagine, if there is a family and their kids are facing in terrible seizure, they need to find the fastest way to the hospital, but since their region does not have a professional that can help them, it might cause them into bigger accidents. To sum up, recently there are not many students that keen to pursue on science major in university and then become a doctor. These issues can lead to the low number of their environmental health care, which might cause their citizens into a bigger danger.