The only way to improve road safety is to have stricter punishments for driving offenders. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that having stricter fines is the only way to develop traffic safety. This writer supports this statement because this strategy can change people’s awareness and money can make updating less dangerous. It must be understood that anxiety about finance is one of the main problems in any family, which has various responsibilities example raising children and old people. Therefore, the range pay for taxes and fines is unnecessary and can affect different aspects in a serious way. In addition, according to some developed countries, this strategy has impressively decreased 90% of freight accidents in a year. This result pointed out the effectiveness of making rules stricter. Another point to take into consideration is using that tax and fine to update road gridlock. With a huge amount of money, movement can be made more modern and comfortable, we can deliver faster so the safety can go up: significantly. For example in Japan and Singapore, public transportation is developed enough for us not to use personal vehicles. It means we can go everywhere by train or bus so the accident is hard to happen. In conclusion, raising the fine and providing stricter penalties are considerable to be a solution to improving the shipment system. The ideas have shown all the advantages and benefits and moreover, they can develop over time.