The growth of the online shopping one day closure to shopping stores in cities. Do you agree or disagree with this.

Nowadays, online shopping is increasing rapidly, and that is leading to a decrease in sales of offline shopping stores. I totally agree with the fact that fewer consumers coming to the stores will lead to the closing of many shopping complexes. Firstly, in this modern age, most people find it easy to buy things through the Internet because one can find any product on websites with all the ranges of quality and prices. Moreover, one can easily compare among all the brands and choose which particular variety they need. Nevertheless, this practice is leading to a decline in sales in shopping centres, and eventually, that causes the closing of stores, especially of small merchants, as in-store storage and maintenance costs a lot. Secondly, a group of people also believe that ordering stuff online is convenient as compared to visiting malls. Furthermore, home deliveries and time-saving ordering have been a bone to every day everybody's busy life schedule. In contrast to this offline businesses are shutting down due to gradually fewer consumers since the revenue generated by the sales is not enough to afford all the charges, such as rent, transportation, bills, and new inventory costs. To conclude, I would conclude that the digitalization of gods has adversely affected the enterprises that are still not choosing the path of going on the world wide web