Some people think that strict punishments for driving offenses are the key to reducing traffic accidents. Others, however, believe that other measures would be more effective in improving road safety. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Whether considering some solid punishment for driving penalty in order to decreasing traffic incidents or other ways more effective for warrantying the roads is a controversial issue. I opine that although strict punishment is good for careless people in driving and it leads them to do not do again because of consequences, other ways might be more affectionately for warning them about consequences like treating friendly or holding some classes and etc. On the one hand, punishment might be a frustrating process and cost recklessnesses a lot. By control speed cameras police can recognize all cars and penalize them two or three times more than usual prices. After that they know police can control and see any one in any where Join the words anywhere show examples. Police can impound the car and do not allow them to use their car any more. Without paying completely the fine, they can not see their cars at all. On the other, if they do not pay attention to this lessons, they will go to the jail or impound their certificate which is a negative point for all people because for example if they want to apply for a job, no employers will give them a job. If the government holds some boring classes with a bad atmosphere for them, they will have a bad memory and they do not come back there again, so they obey the rolls. However, some drivers do not pay attention to strict punishment at all, so we should consider other ways for them that are more effective. All in all, people are disobedient about roles and if we set some strict punishment we motivate them to do them again because breaking laws give them sense of freedom. They do not know laws are held for preventing them and other people from dangerous situations. So we have to try different ways to warning Change the form of the verb warn show examples them about the consequences like friendly classes which teach them how to be patient and carefully during driving. Give some benefits to them to encourage them to obey the rolls, like free car insurance or some discounts for buying new cars for the best and most careful drivers. In addition, making trust between people and the government can plays a drastic role in teaching them how they should be careful in driving. If Driving lessons are taught to teenager in school, will be more effectively. Introducing some people to explain their bitter memories about their accident can warning them about traffic accidents. In conclusion, it is true that strict punishments are good for driver but we still witness numerous traffic accidents. I agree with that we can warranty the roads safety by other ways which can be more effective to have reasonable and friendly behaviors with all drivers in order to paying more attention during driving.