Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development?

This day and age, many courses are offered to hold online throughout internet by universities. From my point of view, although, it makes learning easier and saves a lot of time, students can not learn courses as well as face to face classes. Regarding online classes that leads student to pursue their education online, there are three result of benefits for development it. First of all, student can save their money and time. Transportation is one of the big issues that students face it. They spend a lot of money on fairs. In addition, they force to stay for a long time to get a taxi or bus. Secondly, there are not any limitations in ages. there is no different between 60-year-old people or 30-year-old who want to attend to this classes. Thirdly, universities can hold a wide variety of majors because they do not face lacking spaces or the number of classes. Also, it causes of job opportunities. many teachers are hired in order to handle all those rage of subjects. However, students can not learn courses as well as face -to- face classes. In the class room students mind are interacted with environment. They can see their classmate which leads them to compete a contest. So, they try harder and learn more. In addition, they can ask endless questions from their teachers and classmates because a good way of learning is sharing ideas. Also, studying online makes students introverted because they do not have good communication with others. They can not make a friendship easily. Staying at home makes them depressed. Finally, these days, many students sleep or do other works during online classes. Therefore, optimizing courses can be reduced. Actually they just wast their time by taking online courses. In conclusion, It is the main issue among students that studying online are more effective or not. As we saw, online classes can postpone students learning which is the biggest negative development.