Experts say older people were happier and healthier in the past because they did more exercise and spent more time with family and friends. Whereas now may suffer loneless and health problems. What are the cause and what are some solution

Nowadays geriatric people suffer isolation and health issues comparing to bygone days. In the past time, older people have maintain their physical and mental health by spending time not only for family and friends but also for exercise. This essay will delve into major causes of this problem and put forward some practical solution to tackle it. First and formost for most, one obvious cause for the isolation of older people is the fast-paced lifestyle of family members. In detail, in contemporary competitive world, new generations have hectic lifestyle, therefore, they do not have time to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples with their older relatives. As a result, the geriatric people have been islolated which is detrimental for their health. To exemplify, a recent study indicated that the people in the old age homes are feeling less loneless compared to the people who living Change the form of the verb live show examples with their family. Besides, lack of exercise facilites designed for elder people is contributing to the health issues of the geratric people. Since there is designated coach for ealder elder people, sports injuries are on the increase for them during exercise. Nevetheless, one of the practical solution to address the lonleness of the older people is to promote old age homes. In other words, the authorities have the responsibility to take care the senior citizens, therefore, old ages homes should be facilitated to tackele this issue. Since these facilities they will have same age peer, the senior people would not feel lonleless. Moreover, the authority not only provide more sports facilities designed for elder people but also appoint geriatric specialised trainers to suppor their physical and mental well-being. In conclusion, nowadays senior citizen may feel loneless and health issues due to lack of interaction with busy relatives and lesser facilites for sports. Ergo, the authorities should promote old age homes and facilitiate facilities to sports centers uniquily designed for geriatric people.