In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this satetement?

In the future, printed newspapers or books may become obsolete as individuals will have the ability to access or read all content online without charge. I completely agree with this statement and the reasons behind my thought will be discussed in this essay. First of all, nowadays, societies more aware about paper use because it is harmful to the environment. Many people decide to read articles by electonic media since they know that one book means one tree must be cut down, and if this continues to happen then the earth will lose the lungs of the world. This reasoning is developed in schools as the biggest contributor in paper waste, so they consider to use online platforms in learning. With the progress of time, the entire societies has moved to digital platforms. That is why, it is not surprising if in the future nobody will use printed sheets to fulfill their knowledge needs. Moreover, technological developments has brought convenience for people, especially in reading services. Global network have presented thousands websites about news or education that are accessible and free. With this advancement, citizens can read various topics from around the world only in one devices anywhere. For instance, officer workers can update new articles on their phone while on the way to the office without buying a newspaper first, which more efficient but they can still updated. Hence, the prediction that the whole public ahead use their electronic devices to get informations can be predictable. In conclusion, no one in the future will rely on newspapers or books physically because citizens are becoming more pay attention of their surroundings and the internet provides convenience on reading portals. I agree with this standpoint, considering the aforementioned causes.