The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today.

It is true that fossil fuels safe alternatives exploration and development is should give more priority in world because of its non-renewable ability. I totally agree with this given statement. There are many reasons why fossil fuels alternatives is must you need globally. The first reason is that it is not renewable natural source. If people use it again and again. environment will suffer in future. For example, western nation used to take stander lifestyle.For that they use coal and other materials for making new products. Moreover, today climate trend to change from previous weather condition to new new recorded extreme weather condition, and it occeard occurs for too much use of fossil fuels. Furthermore, if you get alternatives that are safe and we developed, it help to reduce axcess access use of fossil fuels. As a result our futuregenaration code get a new fresh environment compared to recent.That not only save nature but also save lives form danger situation. In addition fossil fuels are alternatives also helpful for balance of natural resources use.When new source are developed well,people can use it intesd intend of focus on re-newable sources. In conclusion, fossil fuels decline is play a concern attitude for environment.I believe that for saving this important sourcesafe alternatives exploration and development compolsory.