An increasing number of people are choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Why are more people choosing to have operation to change the way they look? Do you think this a positive or negative development?

THE TREND OF HAVING AESTHETICS ON THE PARTS OF PEOPLE 'S BODIES TO MAKE A FAVOURABLE APPEARANCE ARE BECOMING MORE POPULAR. IF SOMEONE UNDERGO THIS OPERATION TO CHANGE THEIR OUTLOOKS, IT ENCOURAGES OTHERS TO GET PLEASING OUTWARD FORM FOR BOTH THEMSELVES AND OTHERS. IN MY VIEW, IT IS A NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT FOR HUMANITY, BECAUSE NOT ONLY IT DAMAGE PEOPLE 'S BUDGETS, BUT ALSO IT HAS SOME DANGERS, SUCH AS FAILURE IN OPERATION AND ENDING WITH DEATH. FIRST AND FOREMOST, AFTER MODIFICATIONS OF THE PART OF THE BODY, THEY CAN ATTRACT MORE PEOPLE COMPARED WITH THEIR PREVIOUS APPEARANCES; HOWEVER,IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT SURGERY MAY BECOME SUCCESSFUL AND ANY FAILURE WILL NOT HAPPEN DURING THE OPERATION. THAT IS DUE TO THE FACT THAT RISES IN DEMANDS FOR AESTHETIC OPERATIONS CAUSE THE APPEARANCE OF ILLITERATE COLLEGES AND MANY PROBLEMS IN SURGERY. ACCORDING TO RESEARCH FROM COSMETICS CLINICS IN NEW YORK, SOME OF THE SURGERY CANNOT BE CONTROLLED BY DOCTORS BECAUSE OF SOME MISTAKES. IN ADDITION, TODAY, INCREASING THE NUMBER OF GOING UNDER THE KNIFE IS BECOMING A NORMAL ACT FOR MOST PEOPLE AND FOR THAT REASON, IT TRIGGERS TO OTHER FOR MAKING COSMETIC SURGERY. FURTHERMORE, MILLIONS OF DOLLARS ARE SPENT ON THIS SECTOR BY INDIVIDUALS. THAT IS BECAUSE, MOST OF THE PEOPLE ARE IN SEARCH OF BEAUTY AND SOME FACTORS CAUSE RISES. FOR INSTANCE, FAKE ADVERTISEMENTS, SITES AND FALSE INFORMATION DAMAGE TO BOTH PEOPLE AND THEIR BUDGET. THUS, IF PEOPLE DESIRE TO HAVE COSMETIC SURGERY, THEY SHOULD BE INTERESTED IN WHICH DOCTORS ARE RECOMMENDED OR WHO HAVE SEVERAL SUCCESSFUL EXPERIMENTS. IN SUM, ALTHOUGH MOST PEOPLE HAVE ENTHUSIASM FOR CHANGING THEIR OUTSIDE APPEARANCES, MANY PEOPLE WITNESS AWFUL RESULTS INSTEAD OF GORGEOUS MIEN.