Some people believe that the country would benefit a lot from a large number of young people who enter into university; however, others think that the large number of people receiving the education of university only leads to graduate unemployment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many Individuals think that the country would benefit from a large number of young people who enter university. Others assume the large number of people studying at university will cause unemployment graduate. I strongly believe that a huge quantity of young people who decide to continue their tertiary education at university will have positive and negative impacts. I personally think that a university education is still crucial for young people but it must have a guarantee to be accompanied by additional skills. On one hand, increasing University enrollment provides a positive side such as a skilled workforce. A higher number graduates contribute to the number of human resources which are more skilled and educated. They also bring specialized knowledge that is potentially important in order to create innovation and enhance productivity. In addition, university education can enhance economic growth. Because more educated people earn the salary, influences consumer spending and economic activity. Moreover, many of them decide to start businesses and create job opportunities. University education also can be a great tool for developing social mobility. On the other hand, the large number of young people entering into university also leads to negative impacts such as graduate unemployment. It resulted from mismatches among the skills required in the workplace with the knowledge that we receive from the university. In addition, this case also causes financial strain. Enrolling on university requires several fees for example tuition fees, living expenses and other students' daily needs. In conclusion, enrolling on tertiary education at the university has benefits and drawbacks side. However, a university education is still essential for young people in order to arrange their career path, but they must be equipped with skills and competencies that potentially required in the job market.