In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing.What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

In this day and age, people expect to live longer than past increased ageing population. Although it has numerous negative consequences, there is varied pathways to solve this problem. By increasing the average life expectancy, some negative impacts are mentioned. On the one hand, if the number of old people increase, young adult people will damage their future and present life. Elderly needs to care and health condition, so younger should take care of them. It is true that the most of adult workers spend endless hours on their workplace for pay the taxes and life expenditure. If they have a ageing member in their family, they will spend a lot of money and time on keeping them healthy and safe which will not have a saving budget for their future or advancement. On the other, the government take a lot of taxes to reconstruct the country. If workers get old and retirement, it will be faced lack of force workers in order to development and money-making. Finally, the growth of country is stoped or gotten slow. The government play vital role in solving this problem. First of all, the country ’s gate should be opened to other nationalities. Some visa like studying, working, and visiting are give to other countries people who want to migration, easily. The taxes are taken from them can be spent in different aspects of country. For instance, establish some hospitals for old group specially with a free insurance for them, or dedicate some budget to young people for better job and education which is effective for progresses of country. Secondly, if the government do not have any choices, some benefit roles should be set for immigrants like marriage conditions. For example, they provide some situation in order to marriage and born a baby in the country that leads immigrants to get their permanent residency or passport in 2 years instead of 5 years time-taking. In conclusion, there are border methods that are prevented the society from ageing or reducing the impacts of this trend which leads society to improvement and growth.