Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

A lot of people have been interested in traveling some areas such as the Sahara or the Antarctic where the environment are not good to live. It is said that there are two side to a coin, visiting like that place has advantages and disadvantages sides. One such as benefit is that tourist would be able to experiences to live in this environment and other national habits, by the way the disadvantage is thet, such as conditions could be mainly reason of deterioration of their healthy. One of the advantage of going such as place is tourist can get experience leaning habitat and environment and this way they forget anything wat they learned in this places. No metter what they read in book or gain knowledge from watching video or listening someone, and it is experience completely different. As well as, theycould learn about their local knowledges or cultures. For instance, most of the visitors are going to Sahara to ride camels or diving form sand-hills by cars. On th eother hand, not many people able to adapt to extreme weather or conditions. This is becouse their body would nor able to manege with incredibly climate changes. So that they fill ill and it would be mainly reason of the death. In conclusion, although being adventurous can be good in terms of experiencing different cultures and habitats, it can also lead to health problems. Tourists must know if their body is capable of adapting to extreme climate before taking further steps in planning their trip. If not, they must prioritize their body over fun trips.