Some experts think that all students should learn musical instruments. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The importance of learning musical instruments for the students which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion.The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years.In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that it is a waste of time to adopt music since there are many trendy skills such as information technology, and computer science which provide employment to individuals who are facing financial issues. Also, big firms give high wages to their employees who have deep knowledge about the skills of Information technologies. For example, most masses engage in musical activities, but is not give any benefits to them regarding finance and people waste their invaluable time on music. Probing ahead, one the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that they are judged by the members of society. To begin with, musicians have been criticised by their parents and members of the public because their families pressured them not to learn musical instruments since they thought it was not the right career for their children. Moreover, some individuals mock them while they learning the music. As a result, learners get stressed because of all these actions. For example, if any student learning musical types of equipment such as a guitar, then their families think that they are not focusing on their future and they scold their offspring, leading to their deteriorating conditions. In conclusion, there are several drawbacks in order to become a musician since it's wasting time and families also pressure teenagers who acquire music skills.