Some people think every human being can create artworks (e.g. painting), while others think only the people born with the ability can do that. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals argue that every person can be artistic and create artworks like paintings, whereas others think that only people who are born with special capabilities are able to do that. In my view, people born with talents are indeed more capable of doing so, compared to those who do not have the same talent, but with practice, everyone has the same chance to be a great artist. It is believed that people are born equal and are able to do what others also do. This means that every living being does not possess any talents unless they practice them. For example, a person interested in arts but does not have the ability to paint or can go to an art class to practice how to paint. With this action being taken, one is able to create artworks, regardless of his or her backgroud, or wether or not someone is naturally artistic. On the contrary, some people believe that only the so-called gifted ones are able to create artworks. For instance, a baby raised by painters will have a greater likelihood of being able to create an art masterpiece. Indeed, being immersed into arts since infancy gives a tendency to be naturally talented. Evidently, a famous painter namely Van Gogh was raised by a family of painters. Thus, this instance leads to the belief that great artists most likely come from individuals with this special capability. To sum up, some people think that talent is God's gift, while others believe that it is something that can be gained with practice. Therefore, I opine that newborn babies have already owned a particular ability, which can later lead to their talent as long as it is developed during their growth.