People think that the best way to reduce crime is to give longer prison sentences. Others believe that there are other alternative solutions for reducing crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion on this topic

In this modern era, human evolution is drastically increasing which also lead to a problem of larger crime rates. Some folks think that the most accurate method to decline this growing trend is to enforce longer prison time while others provide alternative solutions of this issue.I will explain both views with credible examples in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, Prision helps to teach a lesson to individuals for their crimes. It changes their attitude and estabilsh dicipline among them. Also, while they are violent and danger for our socity, prisions can keep them until they accept the peaceful way. Furthermore, the fact of getting jail after a crime also produce fear among persons. However,Some other methods can be utilized to reduce the crime. Firstly, Schools can play a vital role to teach children about the concequensces of doing a unforgiveable action which develop a fear among offsprings to not to do such things in thier entire life. Secondly, Parents are the first educater educators of any human being,they can educate thier kids with morals,discipline and wisdom. Finally, the main and foremost reason to do such crimes is poverty. Valuable companes and meaningful events can be organized to tell poor people about end of such a way and aid them somehow to reduce thier chances of doing bad choices. In conclusion, i think that prisons are essential but rising jail time is only a temporary solution. By using other essential ways can play a vital role to make our world crime free.