Some people say that governments should spend more money taking care elderly people while others think that government spending should be spent on the education of young people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era,most of the individual's salary eaten by taxes and a big question raise that where that money should be utilized for best results.Some people think that government should spent on educating youngsters whiler other's assume to spend more money on old folks.I will discuss both views with credible examples in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, Old people spend their almost entire life working for a nation and now its the time for them to rest and enjoy the last momments of their precious lives. Eventhough, many aged individuals have'nt any source of income to survive their rest of life.So, the money spend Change the form of the verb spent show examples by government on providing shelter,food and basic neccesties of human being to them will really aid them at their end times. Furthermore,old people are also weak and most of them have several health issues which can be surprisingly costly for them.The money from government can save their lives and gave them a new hope to live. On the other hand, young adults are upcoming future of any nation which helps to develop the infrastructure, economy and wealth of a country. Thus, educating them will plays a pivot role to encourage such advancement.A large section of adults did not have enough funds to get a higher education due to increasing inflation can enforce them to remain uneducated. Unfortunatly, Nowadays, its hard to survive without a well paying job which requires a higher degree. Also,if higher authorties will provide grants to such students then they can contribute in growth of a nation by paying more taxes when they will get a job in future. In conclusion, i think government should establish a balance between both matters.They should use the money for both youngsters and old people acknowleding only the people who actually require money based on their financial situations.