Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case?Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Technology specifically smartphones is a big revolution in this era and aspects of using it beyond the bad ones.Despite of using it can improve life quality,for majoirty of children should be limited to doesn’t have negative effect on them.Is limitation a good choice rather than control them to don’t get involved too much in smartphones?. This essay will identify the reasons why using too much of smartphones could be harmful for children. Firstly,less communication and after that less firendships friendship in real world for example play in a park with a friend is the first aspect of smartphones addiction.Playing games and wasting time in social medias are the examples of addiction of smartphones could be dangerous for their health and mindset of life.Parents should increase their children awareness of how wasting their time using smartphones can damage their childhood and also their mindset in longterm. Furthermore, focus on smartphone rather than study or school may also hurt the children mind as they feel disappointed if they get a bad score. However,in many cases school lessons are boring for children and they don’t know the importance of learning those.Schools and parents should have a plan for children to aware of their priorities in their lives to get along with both study well and using smartphones. Lastly,using smartphones hours everyday is opposite of letting them know what talent they have and what is their real interest in some sections such as art and sports. Moreover, children must have the experience of getting involved in helpful classes in sports and art to know their real interest.Interested in a specific class which is helpful in the mentioned ones could be a motivation for them to spend smartphones less. To conclude,there are several effects of smartphones addiction in children such as less friendship,low score in school and preventing to know their real interest.Awareness that parents and schools can make in their mind could be helpful.