Some people think that we learn best through in-person interaction with a teacher in a classroom. Others believe that online learning is more effective. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, the best mode of study has become a popular topic among parents. Few people advocate that learning in a classroom becomes more effective due to the fact that learners could interact with the teacher. On the contrary, others argue that self-paced learning system via online mode has significant benefits. While, both viewpoints present strong merits, in my opinion, striking a balance between these two aspects would foster a comprehensive way of learning which is creative and exciting. Advocates of interactive study sessions opine that teaching in classroom builds students ' confidence, communication skills and competitive ability. For instance, studying among other individuals enhance the chances of meeting new people in the classroom. Therefore, students' get to make new accquitance and build strong, valuable and life-long relationships with them. Consequently, their ability to communicate effectively with other individuals grow significantly. Such an environment bring the best out of themselves, as a result, the students' become competitive of each other. Hence, this way ensures the students ' holistic development. On the other hand, opponents argue that self-paced learning on an online platform presents opportunities to comprehend any concept deeply. For example, as the audio and video lectures are pre-recorded, students' can revisit any conceptual chapters as per their wish. Moreover, the audio and visual method makes learning more interesting and fun. As a consequence, students' become more diligent and attentive towards their study. In conclusion, both arguments are justifiable, nonetheless, cultivating a balanced approach between online education and classroom based teaching would provide the students' a holistic learning experience. Such a movement ensures cultivation of well-rounded individuals with strong skillsets.