Companies use a variety of methods to improve the sales of their products. What are those methods? Which is the most effective method?

Some difference types of methods are being using by factories to increase sale rate of their products. Firstly this essay will discuss how using the TV advertising and secondly, will discuss the social media can be the most effective way of marketing tool. On the one hand, businesses rely on advertisements such as, on TV, social media or on billboards. These can be well-known their products on sale rate. One of the most popular method is on TV commercials because often feature some famous actors or well-known persons. They try to persuade people to these products who get some money for this advertise as a result their fans follow and endorse their favourite actor. This lead to buy products that they are endorsing. For example, a report by a company in the year 2000 revealed that their products were sold in an all-time high when they have choose Cristiano Ronaldo as an endorser. On the other hand, the most effective and modern method is online advertisements such as, in Google platform. In details, companies spend billions to this type of advertising. The factories who use this method do many sells compare to others because teenagers and adults always download a lot of applications through Google or Play market and they always watch the advertises which were uploaded and bought by the boss of companies. For example, a research by an advertising company the telegram application was downloaded by billions of citizens in 2000 and this shows that they watch advertisements one another. In conclusion, the use of social media as an advertising was an effective way in 2000 in some parts of world.