Experts say older people were happier and healthier in the past because they did more exercise and spent more time with family and friends. Whereas now may suffer loneless and health problems. What are the cause and what are some solution.

Nowadays geriatric people have experienced isolation and health problems compared to the past. Experts observed that which is due to decline of exercise and reduction of spending time with friends and family. This essay will delve into the possible reasons of this issue and put forward some feasible solutions to address it. First and formost for most, one obvious reason for the isolation of older people is the affect of surrounding environment. In other words, in the concurrent world, the people have not enough time to spend with their older family members due to their feverish schedule. In contrast, In the past time, the family members are celebrating events such as christamas and birthdays with their older parents. Moreover, decline of outdoor activites and exercise are negatively affected the helath of the geriatric population. For example, the lifestyle diseases such as diabetic mellitus and hypertension has increased among the senior masses due to lack of physical activities. Nevertheless, Although fervrish lifestyle of family members and lack of exercise are detrimental to older people, there are some practical solutions to tackle it. Firstly, awareness among the family members is crucial. The family have to spend more time with their parents and grandparents which is crucial to the mental health of senior population. Similarly, the local authorities engage senior people for social activites such organizing events by utilizing their experience in various sectors. Besides, governments should intiate to provide specially designed exercise equipments and expert trainers for the elderly people in each sports facilities. In conclusion, the busy family members and decline of physical activities effected the well-being of senior people. To address this issue, family awareness and ultizing senior people for social activities are the some practical solutions