9.Full-time university students should spend a lot of time studying, but it is essential to be involved in other activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Full- time university students should dedicate plenty time on studying. However it is necessary to spend some time on other activities. On this essay, I will explore positive sides of having additional activities while studying full- time in the educational institution. From my point of view, being involved in other activities is helpful for absorbing information better. While you have a lot of on your plae to study, brain does not consume all information in right way. This might lead to poor academic perfomance and unmativate motivate students. Whereas, students who attend to different kind of sports, dances, volunteering and so on, they tend to show better themselves at educational activities. For instance, BBC has written that the more people do active sport, the better academic achievement is shown among students. Secondly, having other activities increase student's skills and improve well-being. Studens who have different hobbies are more versatile, whch also may define their leader qualities. Even though, students who have only one activity, they can be great at it and can spend time qualitively despite the fact that sometimes it might be time and energy consuming. For example, Cambridge university says that having only one activity is quite enough to be the best at it. In conclusion, althogh you study full time, it is essential to be envolved in different activities. First and foremost, it has positive impact on health, your well-bieng and hepl to succeed in education.