Many countries have embraced tourism as a way to boost their economies and create jobs for local residents. However, some argue that tourism can have negative impacts on the environment and local cultures. What are the advantages and disadvantages of tourism for a country

Over the last few years, the number of people who prefer to the growth of tourism has increased significantly. Although there are several advantages of the growth of tourism, it can have some disadvantages as well. In this essay I will try to discuss both positive and negative sides of this and draw a conclusion. On the one hand, there are several benefits of the growth of tourism. The first merit of it is considered to be that to folk will to bring profits. For instance, Historical museums need to multiply, and tours are come to for watch Change the form of the verb watching show examples. So it will appears a lot of money. Another negative aspect is thought to be that it is money of country covered damage. That is because for tourists were all things done: nutrition, tickets, fares this is covered damage nation. On the other hand despite mentioned positives, the growth of tourism allows communication with other countiries. One of the major disadvantages of it is that one disadvantage is the increase in overspending in the state. For example, toursts are learn for country, multiply will learn zones. In conclusion, while tourism as a way to boost their economies and create jobs for local residents can offer positives, there may be some drawback too. From my personal point of view, advantages of this will outweight the disadvantages.