Some people believe that continue university after finish school is the best way to get a good job, some people prefer to work to get experience. Discuss both views and opinion

Most of people decide to study at the university because they believe that have opportunity to work at leading firm, while others prefer to opposite way for get experience. In my opinion, I prefer to continue in institute and I will examine both of view with this essay. The majority of students decide to study at the institute because, first, having specific subject offer to pupils such an engineering, computer science, medical etc., which is can have value in career in the future. Second, many industries, a degree is now becoming increasingly popular or essential because some career need to certificate, in Thailand you will earn salary more than people without degree, In Thailand if graduated bachelor degree standard salary start is 15,000 baths, which is can guarantee money that you will earn in work at long run. However, if they want to work during study, they have to register a volunteer by selecting a company that relevant subject that their learn, which is encourage on knowledge and experience in their career. Although, studying necessarily, but spent money a lot because they will pay a cost in education during learning such a term fees, transport fees and food fees etc. So may difficult for pupils not have sponsor to support. On the other hand, some pupils inspire to work when finishing of school, they believe that best of working is employee have many years of work which is experience that make customer confidents in company. But, undeniable leads of students lack of financial to continue to the university as well so, they have to work for living consumer and I think that if they have money enough, they may to learn again. In conclusion, it seems to me that student more likely to be successful in their career if they continue to university beyond the school level.