Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

Nowadays, global warming has effect to peoples, animals and environments by increasing temperature cause climate change. So, government should supervise and solve the problem immediately. The following paragraphs examine the cause of issue and recommend some practical solutions to help the earth get better. Factories plays a significant part in rise global warming in the world by using fossil fuel in manufacturing and emission a CO2 to the air without considering impact to surrounding area and environment, so authority should always check standard of manufactory system for preventing to emission CO2 according the rule determine. In additional, air traveling; from the experimental results when aircraft fly in 10 minutes fuel have used around 2000 liters that more than other traveling ways, hence, government restrict flying and adding taxes for reduce number of flying. However, government each country should serious to solve with this problem to first priority Although, industries may lead in increasing the pollution, but undeniable that we also have part as well, nowadays, a growing number of consuming of customer may lead to waste, particularly, a plastic bag, which using biodegraded over 100 years and make pollution in the soil, water, and air. So, we should have to response to sociality as well, to begin, we can help community by separate waste into the right bin, and reusing a plastic bag, using cloth bags or paper bags when go to shopping. Additionally, authority should collaborate with business side in encourage to use a packaging’s goods that able biodegraded. In conclusion, global warming is mainly caused by human activities and not considering with dangerous emission CO2 by industries, moreover, government less attend to manage problems, which is increases the global warming. However, every side should participate for solve problem for sustainable development.