Some people think that mobile phones are a necessity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most of humanity believe that cell phones are important. I partially support the given viewpoint, and my arguments will be elaborated in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, I agree that cell phones are crucial rule in everybody’s life for communication each other. To be more specific, if they have friend who live in abroad, they can contact easily in every time in many ways such as, writing, video calling and calling. Secondly, it is accessible to carry wherever do they want. For instance, it is shape and weight, light and small, thereby, it can be carry in the pocket. On the other hand, it is also true that it is waste of time. To give an example, Playing some video games or watching movies have detrimental effect to people’s lifestyle therefor, they can not do their arrangement on time. The second point is damage effect to their health. To be more precise, it influences weakness of visibility, as well as it can cause obesity as result of sedentary lifestyle for a long time In conclusion, although I believe that using cell phone is important for communication and carring caring easily. I also hold the view that it has detrimental effect to their health and time management.