Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child‘s development. However, others argue that other things like television or friends have the most significant influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Parents have the most important role in a child’s development or television and friends have the most significant influence. Sometimes better parents, usually better television and friends. To begin with, some people say that parents have the most important role in a child’s development because they do not teach bad activities which are smoking cigarettes and drinking alcohol. On the other hand, parents support their children with money and teach them being good person and look after them every day. If the parents do like that, the children will be good person in the future. Conversely, others argue that other things like television or friends have the most significant influence because children will learn a teamwork, but there needs to be norm, because if children are with their friends, they may learn bad activities, such as smoking cigarettes and drinking alcohol. However, when children watch a television, they may watch a positive news, but may watch a negative films. For instance, if children watch serials, that thing will assault their psychology. In conclusion, both have benefits, but i prefer parents, because this side is better in real life.