Advertising has become an unavoidable part of everyone's lives. Some people say that advertising is positive part of our lives while others say it is a negative one. Discuss both views include your opinion.

It is considered by some that broadcasting has become a downside parts of their lives, while there are others who think that it is an upside section of their lives. A lot can be inferred from the way of their thinking. This interpretation might give us about their personalities. Although I agree that it is important to display products or services, I cannot ignore the negative sides. On the one hand, some people hold the view that promotion has a negative effect on their lives. That is to say, It is more likely that these groups are not able to control their attitudes or behaviors on shopping. This is because they have an emotionally personality, therefore could not manage their emotions in some situation which are faced to attractive advertisement. By doing so, people tend to buy the number of stuffs which are unnecessary and waste their money. Take toys advertising as an example; children decide on the basis of their emotions and by these kinds of colorful and attractive marketing cause a problem for their parents. On the other hand, an opposing view asserts that advertising play a crucial role on their lives. To put it differently, it helps them to make a best decision among a various types of brands. This is because when new outcomes are displayed on billboards they become familiar with the new ones. If they intend to pay money for it is more probable that they will compare new products with the former, and after that choose one of them. A good illustration for this is smarts phone companies. On the basis of their needs they are able to buy the one is suitable for them. Hence, we cannot ignore the power of advertising. To conclude, although views differ about whether advertising is a good stuff or not good stuff parts of our people's life, I believe that it depends on our personality to how see it and employ it in our life.