Climate change is a concerning global issue, and many people hold a negative attitude towards it. Who should take the main action to solve this problem, governments, big companies or individuals?

Climate change has become an integral part of the rising debate in the present world. While proponents of the argument are in favour, however, the opponents are completely against the relevance of the issue of climate change. In my opinion, climate change has more positive impacts than negative around the globe. To commence with, there are number of arguments in favour of my belief. The most prominent one is that climate change is good for farmers. According to the Western Sydney University, due to climate change crops are growing faster in many parts of the world. Secondly, climate change can make all humans, birds, trees, fish and other animals healthy. On the other hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant disadvantages is that it can make the United States colder than before. For Instance, A survay conducted in the United States reveals that the United States is getting colder every month. To conclude, even when there are a lot of demerits associated with climate change, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, and climate change has become a crucial part of our life. Therefore, efficient use of climate change should be promoted and its misuse should be condemned.