nowsadays children spend a lot of time watching TV and playing computer games. However it does not help in improving children's mental abilities. Do you agree or disagreed

In recent years, most time of children are spent on watching or playing on modern devices, but their mentality seem to not be improved. I completely agree with this opionion, children will be more addictive to devices leading to anti social behaviour, despite those who believe elegant pleasures from Internet will make children reducing stress. It is vital to understand that there is a lot of improvement in technology, many entertanimental entertainments coroparations like Nintendo or Google released many interesting movies or games to attract more consumers include children to use their devices that will make a huge profit for company. For that reason, youngster will spend most time to enjoy leading to addictive. At a result, there will appear a mental disease called anti-social behaviour because they lack social interaction and instead engage in playing games. According to statistics from a psychiatric hospital in Vietnam, there are many cases of mental illness in children, of which 64% are anti-social and the reason is due to cases of using technological devices beyond the prescribed time. However, some suggest that children have a full-stress day so internet are the best methods to reduce stress. The main reason for this thinking is that pleasure for vitual world will give some relieved feeling like sensor of humor help them forget all inhibitors cause discomfort during the day. This is a valid point but if they know how to use it correctly, spending to much time leading to the lackness of exercise will cause to obesity and diabetes. Take Vietnam as an example, where fattigue is very common in children because of a lackness slackness lack ness in exercise. In conclusion, phones or TV can help youngsters release negative thinking and stress but overusing will cause another mental and physical issue.