Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few humans are in the favour of expending their lives performing the exact activities and ignore to do different activities. However, the others think that change in life aways comes with benefical improvements. In my perspective, a person will get bored with doing the same activity and can be stuck in his life by avoiding change. Everyone should know that how changes brings positive impact and happiness in our lives. To comence with, a life which involves stuff, connected with some kind of comfort and security, is more acceptable to a certain category of individuals. moreover, when some people live and work in the same place for a certain period, they usually feel themselves making similar decisions with confidence and stability. for instance, when workers in a factory have problems with fulfilling the tasks they may overcome them with learned experience. hence, on the other hand, the change in the activity or work of some people, can have positive outcomes in such qualities as personal prosperity and innovations. Starting from the first one, there are conditions which can be difficult and unconventional from the one side, but useful from the other. For instance, a company like SpaceX constantly tries to find something new in their manufacture to benefit society. Both sides that are connected with personal growth and new possibilities can give individuals certain things that can be useful in future. Taking into consideration the aforementioned factors that touch life with or without changes, I am for new challenges and opportunities as they give the wish to develop professionally and personally. In conclusion, there are two sides to the issue of whether it is useful to have some new improvement in life or not, where I am a supporter of the raising of personal growth and innovative positions.