Modern technology in now very common in most workplaces. How do you thik this has changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying to much on technology?

In modern society, technologies are widespread in the workplace.Some people think that the usage of deviced devices has a lot of positive change to the work. While others believe that, it is yeild a drawbacks. To begin with,technology now is a part of our life as well as labour place. As a result, in these days the majority of the population depend on it significantly and clearly, because with the push of a button the entire work cycle can be carried out. For example,almost of the hospitals around the world put all their works and documents in the computer to save the patient's information. Also,there has been a clear developmen in hospitals and companies that have used technologies. On the other hand, one abvious disadvantages is that rely too much on electronice electronics rather than utilizing their creativity and capabilities, especially on memorizin memorization,and calculating. Thus,their mental and physical abilities will decrease because the did not use them but relied on technologies. For instance,nowadays,a majority of smartphones users notes everything as friend's number, birthday, and also write down their needs.So, this affect on human health, especially these employmentes employments who spend the most of their day on computer screen for about eight hours straight as well as Call Center jobs. Furthermore, this will affect their physical activity and cause them some diseases such as disc and obesity disease. In conclusion, technologies brings a salient benifites to humanity. In contrast, technology must be used in a specific mannar so that is does not negatively affect human lifestyle.