The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with health issue involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum. To what extent you agree or dis agree?

Nowadays, worldwide health department has been focusing on the increasing number of obese people. Although the majority of individuals believe that an ideal solution to overcome this situation is by implementing more physical training in school, I would argue that this is not the only way. It is true that physical lesson in curriculum can prevent the growing percentages of people who are seriously overweight in the future, as they can have healthy lifestyles from early ages. For example, students can apply their training experiences in order to maintain their body states. However, this only assist small range of community and this plan is future oriented. It is claimed by experts that the age ranges of people suffering from obbesity are above teenagers; consequently, we need more than preventive strategies to deal with this phenomenon. On the other hand, I believe that the most accurate strategy to handle this problem is advertising healthy diet and food habits. Furthermore, according to professionals, dietary is the main factor of gaining weight besides genetic aspects. The best case to illustrate this is in the US grocery stores, there are various food products that undergo complex factory process, because of that the US citizens not only got significant weight gain but also other severe diseases likewise heart problem. Thus, this is the reason why we should eat healthily. In conclusion, while providing children with a positive curriculum can assist them to maintain their physical health, people in general require more in depth lifestyles programs. Therefore, I am firmly convinced that there are other solutions to overcome this.