These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

People that live in poorer countries often imigrate emigrate migrate to different because of the chance for better live for them and their familys. We can meet a lot of adults that where born on other countinent continents then live now. Parents do this beacuse they want for their child what is the best, sometimes it is a good decision but on the other hand it can cause a lot of problems. Firstly, the advantage is better quality of life, for example no wars or terrorist attacks, which can leads to death or living hidden. No one would by happy about this, especially with a kid, becuase parents would do anything for their own child. The next reason is bigger opportuneness, for example eduacation, such as schools and universities, jobs offers and life occasions. Moments like that buildes our sens of living, we have somethink to look forwarde. Furthermore, making friends and spending time with them is the biggest benefit that every teenager wants. On the other hand, the younge person that was took aborad because of their parents needs, do not know anything about their countrie countries, culture and even relatives, because of the distance. Therefore, some of them can feel lost in this world, because of not knowing their own roots. Secondly, because of racism, we can still see that a lot of other cultures or facial structures are criticized. Younge people that are raised this way can deal with a lot of problems in later live, for example mental health issues, such as anxiety, low confinece or depression, which can results with suicide thoughts. In conlusion, I think that advantages are stronger then disadvantages, because more and more humans are being tolerates the diffrences. Therefore moving aborad is a good thing becuase its opens a lot of "doors".