As a result of electronic invention such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health. To what extent so you agree or disagree?

It is often seen that many people are beginning to do their activities from home as the impacts of technology become cheaper and more accessible. Personally, I agree that this gives a negative impact which includes the interpersonal relationship both for adults and children and also gives bad impacts to their health. I will explain my reasons in this essay. Firstly, one of the main reasons that doing activities such as working from home is a negative development is its impact on interpersonal healthy relationships. The main cause of this problem is when adults work from home, they can' t interact with other people outside the house, for instance, when they are in the meeting and training online, they can' t see the people whom they interact with directly. Consequently, they can' t see the body language and gestures that their partner do when they are linked and this may cause misunderstandings between people who are working together. Thus, it has a bad impact on the adults who are working from home. Secondly, studying from home can have a bad effect on the children which may cause them can' t interrelate with other kids who are the same age as them, for example, children can' t study together and change their thoughts directly with their friends. Moreover, children who are studying from home may have problems with their health, for instance, they may have problems with their eyes that always have to see the screen for studying. Additionally, children can' t do activities such as exercising outdoors and it may affect their health, especially their physical and mental health. Thus, children can' t do anything they want with their friends and may have a bad impact on their health if they study from home. In conclusion, I feel that there are clear disadvantages to doing activities such as working and studying from home both for adults and children. The main drawbacks are they may have serious problems with their interpersonal relationship and their health, especially physical and mental health. The question reminds us that we must always make sure not to do all activities online and must interact with people directly.