it is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (dinosaur,dodo), there is no reason why people should try to prevent thid form happening.

extinction of animals has been occured in some geological eras which had been an inevitable part of evolution. There are a number of individuals argue that preventing this natural process is not imperative. I am defifnitely against with this attitude. On the one hand, proponent of the idea content that numerous creatures have already become extinct without any interference of human, why we should worried about killing or hunting them. Based on their claim and due to the fact that human being is the wisest species on the earth, he or she has the authority to either expoilt spoilt exploit or hunt them. Moreover, advocators say that we have lost rare creatures, exsisting on the earth so far and this action does not bring about any dangerous implication so we ought not to be minding regarding animals which are less valuable than us. Furthermore, a majority of peaple around the world are dying from both hunger and lack of medical facilities, it is better to devote the budget to rescue them. On the other hand, opponent of the idea that claim neglect of extinction will be resulted in extinction of human. With regard to reality of that all flora and funa together form the food chain, not being any of them means other loop will be die, soon or late. Beside this, to eliminate one animal by nature will fill the blank with compatible one. The more new, the more resistant to potential killer factors. Moreover, one of the reasons that human work out to preserve these animals is people can get advantage of the beauty that they give to wildlife parks and of course nature. to conclude, I strongly believe that extinction of other animals could jeopardize human deing by starving that it could cause and also will destroying wildlife without doubt.